Sonoma County Services

Eligibility Requirements: Sonoma County Resident

Buckelew Programs offer the following programs to Sonoma County residents:

  • The Sonoma County Independent Living (SCIL) Program

    Helps clients live independently in the community, individually or in shared households.

  • Transition Age Youth (TAY) Ages 18-25

    Provides young adults with supportive housing and mental health services.

  • Forensic Assertive Community Treatment (FACT)

    Provides intensive services to clients who are involved in the criminal justice system.

  • Family Service Coordination

    Offers referrals and education for families of those with behavioral health or situational issues.

  • Buckelew Suicide Prevention Program

    24/7 Suicide Prevention Hotline for Sonoma County.

  • Outreach and education

Sonoma County Resources & Partners

Copyright © 2024 — Escapade WordPress theme by GoDaddy